RosInAus

By RosInAus

Escape!

In a way it was a good thing the weather didn't tempt me outdoors this morning, as I was able to catch up on paperwork. With the promise (from the weather people) of a sunny afternoon I headed out for a walk round the park, then to buy strawberries.

At exactly 14.45 the sun came out! Hooray!!
At exactly 14.46 the sun went in - and stayed in, up until now at least. Boo!!

As I walked down a traffic-choked main road, I saw a sad little face peering wistfully from its car. It was a dog and I blipped him, then added a speech bubble with the dog lamenting the daily commute. And guess what - Blip powers-that-be - suspended it!! I am NOT pleased!! Did I miss something in the rules about speech bubbles?

So instead you get this perfectly lovely but not at all funny lilac.

If you want to see my illegal pic it's in my BlipFolio HERE!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.