Divided Loyalties

It's strange that when it comes to football or cricket I am a firm England supporter but that's not the case as far as rugby is concerned. When I was a boy we used to root for Ireland when my Dad and I watched the matches on TV. I've started feeling the same way again, I think since I got my Irish passport. And maybe since Ireland started winning a lot :-)

So I enjoyed the rugby on TV this afternoon. It's been a while since I watched a complete match but I was glued to it today.

Otherwise I'm not sure where the day has gone. A bit of blip admin, quite a few emails (several concerning teeth), watched the second half of the Pompey match via a stream I found on line, had some lunch and dinner, and watched the final episode of Endeavour. That's about it really.

One year ago:
Still Life
It's mrsfb's 8th aneuryversary today :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.