Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Chilling out with my fav little lady.

Laura and I had a nice wee lie in this morning, before heading down to meet Lewis for brunch and a chat. I then headed to the library to check out my lecture marks (got 67, so I'm happy enough), then headed into town to meet Phil for lunch and a catch up.

I then headed home, before going up to my Aunt's to see her and my cousins, as well as my Auntie Marj and Helen. It's only a couple of weeks since I last saw her, but she's getting so big. She wished me happy birthday and gave me lots of cuddles, so it was a lovely way to spend my afternoon.

My Auntie Doreen fell and broke her wrist this afternoon, so I went up to see her too. I've also received lots of early birthday presents today, as Becca and I are going to Westport in the morning for a few days at a spa, I can't wait. :)

Chilled out evening with the parents tonight, before my trip.

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.