Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

The Birthday Girls (+ Emma)

Today was so much fun! I was up at Queen's this morning, handing in my essay. I then came home, got some stuff together and got ready to head back into Belfast. During my time at home, I checked my e-mails and found out that I've won £100 of vouchers to spend at Belfast's Continental Market this weekend, winning!

We then picked up Laura and headed into town to get ready, we were out with the uni gang to celebrate Laura (it was yesterday) and My Birthday's (mine is on Thursday). Laura and I got to the hotel and got ready, before heading to Madison's for a couple of sneaky cocktails before dinner. We then headed into the city centre to meet the rest of the gang at Cosmo, where we were having dinner, it went down an absolute treat!

After dinner, we headed to Alley Cat for some more cocktails, which came in teapots, very cool! It was just after 1 when Laura and I got back to the hotel, but overall, a great night was had by all. Roll on the rest of my week of celebrations. ;)

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.