yogajill

By yogajill

I did admin work in the morning. My workshop in 2 weeks time has more than half the places booked , which is good news.
I then went round to Mums flat and sorted more clothes for the charity shop and for the rag bag container at Kate’s kitchen. I washed more bed linen and took two large bags of it to Shax . They make up starter packs for homeless people when they get rehoused.
I was tired out after all of this , and could not manage to do anything else apart from lie down .

My blip is of a Christening dress which I found at Mums. I imagine my sister and I were both Christened in it. I’m sure my Mum would have taken her time choosing it , she loved clothes shopping :-).

I’ve been a Buddhist for 27 years now, and my son was blessed by Buddhist Lamas when I was pregnant and when he was born. So I’ve no need of the dress , however I will keep it for now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.