Marsupium Photography

By magi

man with two dogs

A slow Sunday. Tidying up, skype call with old teenager, breakfast. In the afternoon we went to the pictures to see The Oak. A nature film all about the beasties that live in an oak. We really enjoyed it, a very gentle film with absolutely fantastic photography. I really liked the fact there was no narration. The thing that did strike me was that none of the predators got away with their prey. A lovely film.

I recently found this statue on a lovely brick column on my detour to work. Another one for my collection of Berlin facades.

I've upgraded my Berlin travel pass to a Deutschland Ticket which will allow me to take any regional and local public transport in Germany once it is available. So looking forward to that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.