Coffee/lucifer

A big happy mother's day to all you wonderful mums, step mums's, fur baby mom's,  Foster mum's,  and everyone else who takes on the role . 

I didn't get my lie in but I was awake with my shoulder.  I did go back to bed for a wee nap once Mr R had gotten me up. The wildlings gave me this bear they chose and some of my favourite chocolates.  I also chose a box of strong dark chocolate thinking none of the wildlings would like them, but the jedi had 3. 

A laid back day. All though quite busy too. 

We are all just literally through the front door . We all went out for a meal. Including my in-laws.  We always take them for mothers day and other celebrations.  All the wildlings did so well with how long we were there. 3 of them ate near enough everything.  1 didn't touch his dinner . So that child will be going to bed hungry. They are also banned from tech all day tomorrow.  

I'm just going to put the wildlings to bed. Will try and catch up. X 

Oh I want to call my bear Coffee after my chocolates but xander and Mr R want to call it lucifer!!


I should say most of this collage is of other days. I liked the photos of my mil and mum

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.