MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

New hair.

My sister sent me this photo of my niece last night with her new hair colour.  She looks like poison ivy from the old batman movies. I love it. She fair suits it. 

In one of the photos I'd the jedi eating Peter rabbit pickles....... they're gherkins.  Hehe. No idea why he calls them that but he's eaten half my snack jar today. 

Harp is in karate and I'm with the boys. 

I ended up crying at work today. My friend said I looked tired and reached and gave me a hug, and I just started crying out the blue. It's definitely not like me. But I had had enough of being sore and I'm pretty knackered from not sleeping. I can't take my codeine pills at work so I always have to hold off until I'm home. 

This is the jedis favourite book at the moment.  Going on a egg hunt.  We've read it about 50+ times the last week. 

Sorry if I'm a crappy blip mate at the moment.  I won't have time for journals tonight.  And I'll be going to bed as soon as I can. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.