See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

Hello

......... we had a nice walk round the newly found nature reserve in the glorious spring sunshine, it was really quite warm in the sheltered sunny spots. We then called into my daughter’s house for a cuppa and a chat as it’s only five minutes from the reserve - had only intended on staying a little while because they were not really expecting us, but ended up being there more than two hours, however, it was a really enjoyable two hours filled with lots of laughter so I guess that’s ok ;-))

This this chap was determined to be my blip today, he followed me along the hedgerow, twittering, as I walked along - in this blip he is less than 4 feet away from me and was so close I could only just fit him in the frame with the long lens on ........ what a poser ;-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.