Pre-Mono Monday: Week 478 ...

... Spring/Autumn.

The American Robin is often thought of as being a harbinger of Spring.  But the truth is these lovely birds are with us here in the Northeast year round.  You just don't see them very often during the colder months.  And they are more visible in the Springtime.  

Please remember that tomorrow's Mono Monday theme is Spring/Autumn ... depending which hemisphere you are in tomorrow!  You are free to interpret this just about any way you wish.  What personifies the season to you?  What do like to do on the first day of the season?  I could go on and on but I think you understand what I'm getting at.  The tag is MM478.  I will be giving stars to all participants ... probably starting on Tuesday.  And hearts and honorable mentions will be awarded no earlier than Thursday.  

Have fun!

I've backblipped yesterday's rite of Spring if you'd like to have a look.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.