Just one then

Bedding washed, out on the line for a blow, and now in the airing cupboard. 

A walk around the block with JJ this afternoon, and no-one to be seen.  One of the buzzards that likes the horse tree took off as we got to No. 1 playing field and landed on the fence between the fields.  Of course I didn't have my camera with me.

I haven't been to pilates for years and years but have decided I need to get fitter, so I've booked couple of slots at a beginners class across town (thank you for the nudge Technophobe).  I'll see how it goes, but I did used to enjoy it.  Thick mat ordered from Argos, which I can pick up when I go to Sainsbury's tomorrow morning.

I have decided that the woodpeckers, nuthatches and goldfinches have declared our garden a no-fly zone, having seen the sparrowhawk on numerous occasions.  There are still plenty of robins about.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.