Bit of a bum shot!

Sunday 19th March 2023                  (backblip)

I have also backblipped Saturday's Beautiful blossom .... hope you will have a look .... thanks to those who already have :-)


Spent time this morning in the garden ...... we sowed some flower seeds & had a tidy up of the shed ready for the summer.

Another wander up the road this afternoon .... thankfully no drizzle today ... we even had some sunshine for a while!

The bumblebees were out in force on the Heather ..... lovely to see so many ..... the sunshine & warmth brought them out. there was till a chill in the breeze so it was good they had their fur coats on! ;-)

One of them just had to be my blip .... unfortunately all they presented in my direction was their bums so I'm afraid all you get is a bum shot! :-)

Had calls from both my boys this morning .... good to hear from them :-)

Stay safe everyone :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.