Tigger's Takes

By Tigger101

Two tiny visitors!

I have also backblipped yesterday's T'was in a Monday morning .. .... hope you will have a look .... thanks to those who already have :-)

Not a bad day ...... mainly dry with some sunshine ..... just a short spell of drizzle.

I was pleased to see two tiny visitors in the garden today ..... great timing for Tiny Tuesday .... thanks to Pinkhairedlady for hosting this month :-)

The left image is much prettier ...... lovely to see a honey bee enjoying the Grape Hyacinth :-)


The bug on the right really is tiny .... I noticed it on the wheelie bin handle .... it's only about 5mm (a quarter of an inch) long ... it may be a type of weevil but I'm not sure!

I only noticed it as I went to lift the bin lid & it moved ... I had almost squashed it! A lucky escape from the 'giant hand'!

Stay safe everyone :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.