Yellows

In our front garden
Dug over the last 3 deep beds in the garden this morning then want for a walk
We thought we had an optician appointment at lunch time and got ready to go checked the calendar and found it is tomorrow 
As we were ready to go we popped into town to see BIL about getting him an electric buggy to help him get out.
Then went onto the timber yard to get some MDF for the next part of the organ it said 3mm but I could only get 4mm but I am sure that will be ok 
Put the last few pictures on the board for Easter then glued a few valve seals together for the organ
While we were out I could see some water in the drivers footwell so when we got home I took the loose carpets out and then mopped a bucket of water out. I think it’s been leaking for a long time and I couldn’t find the hole so I have booked it into the garage Thursday 
Cloudy all day and just started raining

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.