Down under

Dull again today, but mostly dry, at least to begin with. Lots of catching up to do this morning, 'office work' for Photo Club, Dunollie and other stuff.

Had a a friend in this afternoon to talk about various aspects of the garden at Dunollie, then she took me down town on her way home and dropped me off at Tesco's. No 'Heralds' left, so I walked over to M&S where I collared the last one. On the way out I spotted this great reflection in a puddle in the car park. I'm told that Homebase has been taken over by an Australian company, so maybe this Blip indicates the Down Under side of the business.

I had to wait quite a while to take the picture as cars kept driving through the puddle and it took a while for it to settle down again. When it was almost smooth enough for a picture then another car would drive through! You have to be patient take photographs!

Almost got home before the rain began!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.