Spanking The Monkey !

Well it was another mobile phone blip today until I can sort out my hard drive as it needs to be de-clutterd as I have so many photos clogging it up.
Firstly I would like to say happy anniversary to me and my best mate Stevie as 24 years ago today we started in the railway together and it has been a great ride along the way with laughs aplenty for us both.
Now then as you can see in this shot it is a huge billboard in Leeds city centre advertising the new Trinity shopping mall,but the reason for this shot is of remembering my 7 years that I worked at Edinburgh Zoo when I left school as it reminded me of Ricky the Chimp who sadly past away last year at the age of around 50 years old.
Now if you don't want to be offended don't read any further as it's a bit rude but now that I have said that most of you will read on anyway,as you know all who have followed me on blip when I do my railway blips I like to try and educate the populace that don't know the in's and out's of railway workings about how things work and that is what I tried to do at the zoo as well.
So when I worked at the zoo between 82-89 if me and my mate Ron were working in the vicinity of the chimp house we would like to help the teacher explain to the young kids the nature of Sex Education now just to let you know Ricky the chimp was a bit of a loner and generally kept himself to himself but he loved Ron and before they had the windows you could get to the bars as one day Ricky grabbed Ron through the bars by the scruff of the neck but fortunately Malcolm the keeper hit Ricky over the knuckles with a broom handle to let him go, anyway I digress a little there but when me and Ron would see a lot of young school parties go in the chimp house we looked at each other and said ok it's time for some fun, so we would follow the school parties and the teachers in but stand behind them staring out the window to get Ricky's attention and soon as he seen Ron he was down like a shot and he did the same routine every time he would stand on a big rock blow in his hands swaying and leap at the window and thump the window briefly never taking his eye off Ron, the kids would initially get a fright but then would laugh but after Ricky did this he would come up to the window then he would get his Big Erection and Masterbate until the Window got Blasted haha the kids were going urrggghhhh as we both howled with laughter and the teachers faces went Scarlet with Embarrassment and the kids were asking what's he doing Miss to which the standard reply was never mind kids let's go to the Parrot House as they got grabbed by the scruff of ther necks and usherd out very quickly, hahaahah well this would happen on a weekly basis so if any adults in there thirties who witnessed Ricky doing that and are now are mentally scarred sorry about that but at least the teachers would never have to discuss it in class, oh such great and fun and memories back then so like my title for the day movie for the day can only be "SPANKING THE MONKEY 1994" SEE YA. LOL

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.