What An Arse !

Well not much of a blip today as computer problems was not allowing me to upload photos I had taken earlier today but I alway try and put a couple of back ups on my phone just incase anyway as the title says I made a complete Arse of my shifts today making it a very long day indeed, on leaving work on Sunday I thought I startef at 10:37 so on arrival at work where I was in for 09:30 to finally pick up my long awaited restock of some uniform so no more crotchless trousers thank god anyway after doing a bit of paperwork as well I attempted to book on just before half ten the automated voice said I had attempted to sign on early and would be transferred to my resource manager normally you will get that if you book on 30 early but it was 5 minutes early so when my resource manager spoke to me I told him it would not let me sighn on he said that's because you don't start until 12:28 arrrgggghhhhh what an Arse indeed I had looked at Tusesdays time by mistake so after leaving home at half seven in the morning I was now not going to get home until after ten at night long day down to Leeds now so I spent my extra two hours getting some shots around princes street gardens and it was so humid when I got back into the station I had to whip my clothes off and put on fresh new uniform so my meagre blip is of part of my dashboard on my HST at Darlington Station whilst waiting to depart with my trusted friend Toffee Crisp I will sort out a movie for the day shortly so for the next coupl of days whilst I can get the computer sorted it will be my phone as a companion for a few days but it has been my best friend recently,so this is it for today folks movie for the day is " Jackass 2002"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.