In the garden.

It was forecast to rain today, so it was a pleasant surprise to have warm sunshine with the stiff breeze.
I was feeling much better thankfully, and went out to do some sorting out in the garden. Not a lot, just enough for today.
It was the first day where it has really felt like Spring.
I even managed to mow the top grass. You could hardly call it lawn as it is never pristine.
I raked out some moss on the bit of bottom lawn and put some Patch Magic on it. That always works very well.
I’m now waiting for a phone consultation with the doctor for my meds review, (which should be 4.40 pm.)
Stephen went round to the surgery before 8.00am to wait I’m the queue to book it. We are only 5 minutes from there.
This afternoon has had more in the way of cloud and a stronger gusty wind. I’m just enjoying looking at your blips,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.