RSD Photo's SoCal Life

By rsdphotography

Fingers Crossed

I have been anxiously watching the departure boards since arriving at the Cabo San Lucas Airport six hours prior to my second rescheduled flight. At least this time, because my bag had already been checked Saturday (and was likely already in Tijuana), I could pass through security and enjoy the pleasure of hanging out in the lounge (when I tried arriving early for my original flight, my airline would not let me check luggage more than two hours prior to my scheduled departure and I had to wait in front of security). Retrasado means delayed, but fortunately it was only for a half hour. Of course, with Sunday evening's debacle even after flying all the way to Tijuana there is no guarantee we will actually get to land.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.