Chasing my Tail!

It’s been a lovely day and apart from walking to and from the dustbin umpteen times I’ve never left the house. Phone calls, tradesmen, deliveries all happening at once, along with cooking so I’ve something quick to eat the rest of the week. I had to get the kitchen and hall ready for morning…I had a large box of photography magazines so spent the afternoon quickly going through them and taking out any interesting articles before binning them. Been to WI tonight where I showed the ladies how to make origami boxes…I think they all enjoyed themselves though some boxes were less boxlike than others! 

The only shot I’ve taken today…I had intended taking pictures at WI and completely forgot!

Thanks to BobsBlips for hosting Wide Wednesday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.