The Next Chapter!

By carol_dunham

Busy, busy

…………………………………in the Port of Berwick this afternoon. The Forth Guardsman dredging, MV Lyrika rear left being loaded with oilseed rape, I think. There’s another boat enroute from Denmark and the wood boat is due back early next month. One of my colleagues from camera club and I will be heading in next week to be shown around and be given an H&S induction before we’re let loose taking photos.

It was a bracing walk over to Berwick to pick the wee one up from nursery with a very blustery wind in my face…lots of blue sky and sunshine though as can be seen in my blip. Took the wee one to have his feet measured which he actually cooperated with for a change…new shoes purchased which he refused to take off! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.