Getting things done

We had a busy but productive day, gradually working our way through various tasks that needed to be done, adding (of course) new tasks to the to-do list and then going for a walk with our Auckland Joggers pack.  We don’t usually go on a Thursday, but as we missed Tuesday because of heavy rain we thought we’d go along tonight.

We walked through Cornwall Park tonight and all I had time for was a quick snap of the light coming through the tree canopy above us.  I couldn’t stop, just took it quickly as we walked.  I think it turned out rather well.  The extra is a beautiful rose in the garden, which isn’t just beautiful to look at but also has a lovely scent.

I spent some time tonight dipping in journals, so I’m now right up-to-date.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.