Blossom

I couldn't really decide what to blip today. We went for a walk early afternoon, well timed as we escaped the heavy rain. I had Abstract Thursday in mind and got an image of repeating pylons, and another one of a field of repetitive sheep. In the end though this blossom image was my favourite, so there. A bit of motion blur so still tagged.

I had a productive domestic morning. I changed the water filter, descaled the Tassimo and kettle, and ran a dishwasher cleaning program. Jobs I don't like doing but they were well overdue.

I've somehow got behind on blip journals again, so will try to catch up now.

One year ago:
Multiple Heisenbergs
I think the hedgehog may be back again. The food had all gone this morning and there was a small but definitely hedgehog shaped depression in the straw I put in the hedgehog house. I should put the camera out again I guess.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.