The Willow

I'm looking forward to this pub/restaurant opening in Bourton later this month. It's been closed for years. I think the last time we used it was in 2020 when we had lunch there on the recce for the blipmeet, later postponed because of you know what. All guidelines were followed by the way.

Now it is coming back to life with a new name. I wonder where they got that from. In the meantime why not sit outside in the sunshine and have some sushi like this family. It was indeed very sunny this morning, I had the sunroof open on the drive home for the first time this year.

I'm home alone today as mrsfb has gone to Cheltenham on the bus for lunch with two old work colleagues. Well one actually as the other one got the dates mixed up.

Monthly camera club this evening, the 'drone lady'.

One year ago:
Sherborne Brook
Another willow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.