The Odd Couple

I took my Honda S2000 in for MOT. When I told the owner of the garage about losing Ollie dog I burst into tears. He came out from behind his counter and gave me such a lovely, long, tight cuddle. Can't stop crying about his kindness now.

The car was showing an air bag warning light. It needs a new air bag module, they are no longer being manufactured and there are only two left in the Honda system. I snapped one of them up. Unfortunately it is £800.00.

I photographed the above odd couple of geese at Holyfield Farm. I think they're both hybrids. The small one looks to me as though it has barnacle goose in its make-up and the larger is similar to a Canada goose but brown where they are black. They seemed to be devoted to one another. The small one is lame. :( 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.