Thursday: Corridor

I realised quite late that I was blipless so here you have the exciting corridor in our house.  K actually finds it quite easy to get her 10,000 steps around the house and garden, me less so as the office is much smaller.

I’ve had a very good catch up week, given I was meant to be away and didn’t have anything in the diary but I’m a bit bored of screen time now.  Never happy!!

On an amusing note, I have a sleep t-shirt of which I’m quite fond.  I’ll admit it’s a little on the older side and developing a few holes but it’s lovely and soft and very comfortable.  Anyway, our housekeeper, Rhonda, has retrieved it from the wash and has declared that I am no longer to wear it and it must be thrown away. Apparently it’s not appropriate for ‘someone in my position’.  That’s me told!

P.S. What a terrible photo, it’s not even in focus!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.