New reality day 966

This was taken 9 minutes after midnight, so...

First night without the freezer thingies on my bed. I don't know what they are called in English, but I mean the thin (many times blue) frozen plastic thingies you use to keep something cool outside freezer.  I can still feel the skin and I wanna scratch, but now I can hold the impulse without freezing my skin.

Today I have cleaned some more closets. It always escalates. Always. But I did find an old wallet with 50€ inside and the coin section was filled with coins. Mostly the smallest ones we don't even use in Finland, but also few bigger ones too. I think it's wallet which was holding our mutual money because there was lots of 1 cents and 2 cents inside. But the find did make me smile.

Oh and my windows definitely need washing as you can see from this picture.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.