HeidiHH

By HeidiHH

Life on crutches day 2

These are my cucumbers and tomatoes  Growing nicely.

Day 2.
I'm bored as hell. Doing the jigsaw. Watching movies. At least today I've had company (husband home). Tomorrow the reality begins.

Well, the first week I think I have stuff to do when I start to investigate how to make the official complaint about the way I was treated. I will also try to get some compensation about the care from the private side. According the law they should have treated me at the health care center and as my injury is quite common, they should have figured it out. They just didn't want to listen to me. Labeled me and treated as I don't matter. Honestly I do feel like I never wanna walk through those (health care center) doors again. 

Today was the Sunday that the little witches walked from door to door. Wished well for the year and handed out decorated willow branches. In return the houses give them chocolate Easter eggs or other candy.

My body battery was 91 this morning. I'm sleeping so much better now with pain medicine and the fact that as I'm not putting weight on my foot, it's getting better. It's still sore, but not keeping me up all night sore.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.