Blippish Columbia

By OllieG90

Hindsight

Hindsight - Death Cab For Cutie

Only took my 50mm with me today and probably could have used taking something slightly wider to get the shot I wanted. Decided to improvise and take the shot through the wing mirror instead of the rear view. Nice to get out for a bit of a drive though, the landscape around lancaster is pretty stunning.

Hindsight is a funny thing isn't it? But even with hindsight is there anything you'd truly change? I can think of plenty of daft stuff I've done but I think theres only one thing I'd change... and some days I'm not even sure about that!

---------

Exam - went well. happy with my answers
Relax - Pint with Ben and Amy, Cleaned the death pit (aka my house).
Photosoc- PhotoSoc was really good today, we had a talk from Matthew Fleming, a lad from uni who takes incredible black and white photos and aiming to work towards photojournalism in the future. Really interesting talk. To see some of Matts work, follow the link above.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.