Anne's Daily Encounters

By dutchdelight

Churches over Chania

When living here I'd not realised how many churches there are here in Chania, I still don't know how many, but there are lots! Even more than when I lived here!

These two domes are some 600 meeters apart from one another and some 200 meters to the left of the first dome is another church, the St. John church. Here you see the St Spyridon church and the St Peter and St Paul church. It was at sundown when I pictured them. 

And today Saturday 25th of March is the day I will leave Sweetheart behind in Chania again and all my other dear ones here till next time around. 
Possibly I'll be off line for a couple of days till back in HOlland what will be at the end of March. Have a good weekend and a good week Blippers! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.