Anne's Daily Encounters

By dutchdelight

SP with family

Arrived alright after a night of sailing the Pelagos with lots of schoolchildren on board too; they travelled to Athens for a national competition of "Robotica" t.i. AI

With my 2 trunks+ tin with 5 kilo of Sweetheart 's olive oil I travelled up to my nephew and his young family and had a lovely reunion with them... Here a Handy made picture of us of which the photographer is the other young son of my nephew. Both boys gave me such joys as they have a dear bond together.

Thank you for your patience and backblips from Crete and Greece I will add later from Holland.

The local newspaper Ta Chaniotika Nea published my yester blip as photo of the day today; with the text: "At sunset on the way to Easter.."
link to the paper here 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.