Cabbage...

………………………...........……White



These daisies are flowering later than usual this year - and they are a hive of activity with white butterflies and honey bees making the most of the nectar and pollen.

The colour of the petals are perfect for the new colour of the blip camera icon as I celebrate my 3000th blip. 

As always, a special thank you to each blipper who visits my journal. The many lovely comments, stars and hearts are always appreciated and never taken for granted.

I can’t boast of not having any gaps as I do have quite a number. It doesn’t mean I enjoy this website any the less - it just means life got in the way and I ran out of time that day!

To those working hard behind the scene keeping Blipfoto running smoothly, a very big thank you to each of you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.