yogajill

By yogajill

We set off early to head down on the train to London to see my son. The journey went well and we were in London for just after 2. After dropping our bags off at my sons flat , we took the train to Greenwich, we walked around the park and saw the observatory ( too late to go in ) There were great views of London .
We went to a retail shopping centre for me to buy some much needed new footwear. I’m a size EU 35, we went to Sketchers and I got 2 pairs of smart trainers … so comfortable.
In the evening we were taken out for dinner by my son’s boyfriend. We went to Alter - a Fabulous Vegan restaurant. Wow it was so delicious. So much flavour and innovative, a sensory delight.
Then a casual walk back to the flat .
I have hurt my lower back - the other side from usual . I’m waiting to get the result from my back MRI still with a telephone appointment on Monday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.