Majbritt working with Gollum

We went for our morning walk at home and then just before noon, I put the boys in the car and we went to the training hall.

I had a training session with Xmas and Tango before Ulla and Majbritt arrived. They had booked me for a private lesson and I had asked if they would come early and work with Gollum for me.

Gollum is doing a TV thing next week and part of it is that he has to perform a simple dog dancing routine with someone he does not know. Helle has performed the routine with him a few times and today we practised doing it with 2 people that he did not know before. It went quite well, but obviousy both Majbritt and Ulla are used to working dogs and to performing to music. It will be interesting to see what happens with someone, who does not know dog training. 

After Gollum's training, I worked with Majbritt, Ulla and their dogs for a couple of hours. Marianne and Dee Dee joined us too. 

We arrived home at 6 PM. The boys have been fed and now I am looking forward to my meal. I am starving.

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.