Early training

I don't know why, but the boys decided that we should start early. We were up and ready at 8.30 - which would have been 7.30 if we had not changed to summer time today. That is early even for my boys!

But we went to a local school and trained astro turf field. It was brilliant and we spent hours there. 

We finished with a walk before we went home. 

I had lunch when I came home and then we settled and watched TV for a couple of hours. 

In the afternoon I put non-slip surface on a couple of dog training platforms and then Gollum, Xmas and I played around with them for a little while. Tango was enjoying some peace and quiet outside.

I still have some clothes to wash, but otherwise I hope for a restful evening. 

My picture is Tango with his dumbell in our morning training.

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.