Traumatised

This morning as planned I picked my Mum up and went to meet my cousins at the coffee shop in the range , sadly my sister was not well so couldn't make it. My mum was a little unsure as she doesn't get out much and said we just stop a little time. Pleased to say we spent nearly 2 hours sitting and chatting about different things and Mum enjoyed the catch up.

After I dropped Mum home I then popped home before heading over to Pick Julie up from Metheringham . Back home and we watched a bit of rugby league that was recording before it was time to take Minstrel to the vets for his yearly check up and vaccination injection. 
He doesn't like the journey in the car so it is a traumatic time for him. This shot is of him sat in the examination room waiting for his cat carrier to be cleaned  due to him making a mess in it on the journey .
Once back home he enjoyed a good feast as we try not to give him to much food when traveling . We watch a bit more of the rugby before it was time to take Julie to work. We will have to watch the rest of the rugby once Julie is home from work while enjoying a couple of beers. While waiting for Julie to finish work a film night for me .
Finally one hour less in bed tomorrow as the clocks go forward one hour in the UK  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.