Wispy Clouds

I headed out the door at 7.15 a.m., as I want to make the most of the sunrises before the daylight saving ends next weekend.  Then the sun will be rising at 6.15 a.m., which is far too early for me.

I didn't go to church today, as It was a combined church service with the other local churches.  It was a picnic service outside, so I chose not to go.  

My girls and I had a cuppa and a cheese roll at a local cafe for lunch.  Now we are putting everything back in the passage, the picutres, the curtain and the umbrella stand.  Looking good.  I will take a photo another day, so you can see what it looks like.

Tomorrow, because I haven't got a right hand man, (he is at a funeral), we will park at Kane Road and walk up the true left of the Clutha River.  The autumn leaves should be just turning.  Forecast for fine weather.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.