Jess

My daughter wanted some action photos taken at her exercise studio today, to be added to her website, so invited some clients and friends to come along this morning for a photo session. She asked me to take the photos.

I love taking photos of people in natural situations, rather than purposely posed photos, and one day I am sure I will work out how to get people to forget that I'm there taking their photo!

Apart from the obvious "exercise class" photos that I was there to take, between set-ups I took rather a lot of natural shots, and the one who was the most prepared to clown around for the camera was Jess.

Out of over 400 photos taken today I had quite an array to choose from, but kept on coming back to this one of Jess, who somehow managed to pose naturally for the camera.

By the end of this week I'll have a lot of blip ctaching up to do! I'm working out of home this week and once again there are not enough hours in the day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.