Today's walk

This morning I went out with the walking group.  We went around lanes and field around Oswestry.  There was a frost first thing but it developed into a lovely sunny day, ideal for a walk.

My collage is of scenes from our walk. The building is Hope House Children's Hospice at Morda which we passed, a place that does wonderful work for life limited children of Shropshire and Mid Wales and their families. The flower decoration is beautiful.

In the afternoon O rang me to see if he could use my WIFI to do his work as they had a power cut.  It was lovely to see him. While he was working I did a bit in the garden.

While he was here he connected my TV  to my BBC account so that I can watch the IPlayer  via my new recorder.  I had failed to do it twice so that was a great help.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.