Catchlightimage

By Catchlightimage

Trains

As the weather has seriously been miserable over the past few days. it's been extremely difficult to drag myself out of the comfort of my lounge, don warm clothes again, and trot outside with my camera in search of something which really interests me! But, while sitting here, staring out of the lounge window, wishing for some sunshine, I suddenly decided, that I didn't actually have to go very far in order to photograph something which interests me!! The train station is a mere hop, skip and a jump away and while planes and trains have always fascinated me, why not just trot over to the station and wait for something to fill my lens!!

So this is what I did, played around with "panning" as and when a train came hurtling on by!

Till tomorrow!
Stay safe!
xoxo

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.