Through the Large Window

'From your window' is the theme for today's Mono Monday hosted by KangaZu. This is one of the views through the closed lounge window. 

The main excitement today was when Tesco arrived this morning and there was nothing missing, we're easily pleased! After lunch we went for a drink at the Coffee Club on the Tything prior to me going for yet another blood test. If I'd remembered Mono Monday, and knew the theme, I could have taken a picture from the cafe. As it was I didn't but I've added a photo to the extras that I took of St Oswalds Hospital (not through a window), comprising 21 Grade II listed almshouses, it is thought to be one of the oldest almshouses in the country. It comes under the management of Worcester Cathedral.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.