My turn

Up at 7 as our overnight guest had to be at the airport by 8.15 for his flight home. Whilst the chaps had breakfast I took Phin round the stream. I felt a bit wobbly when I got up and put it down to being tired but I slowly felt worse as the day when on. I did a covid test but it was negative.

Mr PHL collected the caravan from the storage yard and Phin and I had a lazy couple of hours. I did manage to take him out for a couple of short walks in the afternoon but other than that, a hot bath and an early night it was a slow day.

Phin continues to improve and even managed to tear a seam on his newest toy and start turfing out the stuffing so he’s obviously feeling better.

Backblipped Tuesday for Monday.

The view through the glass panels in my front door. Thanks for hosting KangaZu.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.