Rusty Rabbit

Anyone who knows me knows l like a bit of rust. 
Got quite a few rusty items in the garden l love the contrast between rust , flower and foliage.
Tim And Adele got me a large wall plaque a couple of years ago and this is a little part of it.

Woke up as the tree surgeons arrived next door to prune their trees , H my neighbour asked if l wanted my side of their cherry tree cutting back and l quickly said yes as it causes a bit of unwanted shade. Looks so much better.

Back into Leeds for my ballet, l’ve so missed  this session and seeing the lovely friends l have there.
Called into M&S, disappointing as usual then to John Lewis where l bought a top from Kin, less than half price and l had some loyalty vouchers so a good bargain.

Collected Kitty from school, it was pouring with rain by that time and she was glad of the lift home. Ruby was just in from a shift at Tea on the Green ( got some extra days work over the holidays) and she said she will take Kitty on to ballet.
Home now and l feel so tired, very unlike me.
Think it could be the clocks changing, they really mess with my body clock.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.