Looking out from Luddenden

I do love to pull up the blind in my room when l stay over at Tim’s.

Had a bit of a lay in after yesterday.
Adele goes to a HIT class very early on two mornings a week and l didn’t hear a thing as she went out and returned.
Went l went downstairs l found Tim doing his daily workout using a programme he subscribes to.
Felt l needed to show willing so did my online ballet in my pjs and slippers!
Poached eggs on toast then Tim gave me a lift to the station and l got two trains home,  all well connected.
After unpacking and hanging a wash out l went out see if any ranunculus were on sale.
I can’t grow them myself no matter which method l use so was very pleased to find some and bought 24 plants, all white my favourites.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.