Enjoying the bargain Muscari

Monday 27th March 2023              (backblip)


I have also backblipped Saturday & Sunday ..... hope you will have a look .... thanks to those who already have :-)

Apologies for putting up so many at once but I had to go out this afternoon so no chance to get on blip!

Had a semi-successful trip into town ..... managed to do one of the important things I needed to get done but unfortunately I couldn't do the other.

I had been given the wrong information when I had been into the post office to inquire previously ...... I wasn't impressed & told the manager that he should make sure that his staff had the correct information!

What gorgeous weather ..... bright sunshine & a few fluffy white clouds .... the only downside was the chilly wind!

Saw several bees buzzing round our bargain buy from Saturday ..... lovely to have some flowers in the garden for the bees to feed from. There was also a Bee-fly but I only managed a blurred photo .... great to see though :-)

Think I have managed to catch up with everyone ..... sorry if I've missed you.

Stay safe everyone :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.