Current reading material

Only took three photos today and the others are not ones I want to post as one is of things I blipped already and the other is a picture with too much reflection.
Called in Terry's shop on way home from the gym and it's looking sad! All the machinery and framing equipment went today and it won't be long now before he's finished there.
Got a call from the hospital this afternoon to say a doctor want to discuss some results with me on Thursday morning via telephone. They said that if the test was negative I would not hear anything so the fact a doctor wants to speak to me does not fill me with joy.
Terry also got a call from his GP surgery to tell him they need to repeat some of his blood tests.
Are we ready for the knackers' yard?!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.