Back to Stockbridge

The Minx had a couple of meetings, this morning, so I decided to go and find somewhere else to work. Since it was a lovely sunny morning and after how much I enjoyed wandering around Stockbridge yesterday evening, I decided to go back down there.

Once I got there, I wandered along looking for somewhere to find a coffee and a bit of breakfast, but nothing was quite right, and I was just beginning to despair when - Goldilocks style - I found the perfect little place, where I enjoyed coffee and scrambled eggs on toast. I was there long enough to also buy some soup for lunch to take back to the Minx.

After work, we walked down to Kay's Bar, and my Extras show both the exterior and interior. It's a great bar, oddly located; there are no other pubs or shops near it. It really doesn't look like it belongs there!

And after that, we walked across to The Everyman, where we saw 'Everything, Everywhere, All At Once', which was terrific (although, for me, slightly overlong).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.