grandma’s…

…emerald

pin

from her treasure box

aka her jewelry box - why post another - pin belonging to her - you might ask - easy for me - i’m feeling rather - sentimental these days - who knows the - whyfore of that - it just is - what it is - we all go through - phases and this happens - to be one - of mine i guess

finally the days - have passed and - i get to meet - with my surgeon - tomorrow regarding my - thyroid biopsy and how - to proceed now - i’ve been on the blood - thinners the standard - amount of time - since finding out i - was throwing pe’s - my lungs feel much - better although i can - tell they’re not - at optimum operating function - however the clots - were so numerous - it will take - a bit of time - to resolve and i don’t - know that i’ll ever - gain full capacity - based on the - fact this was - my 3rd episode of throwing - them plus having prior - scar tissue but - that shouldn’t impede - the biopsy so - we’ll see what - she says regarding - moving forward and resolving - the issues with my symptoms - so i can experience…

a

happy day…..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.