I did take another photo of a tree in the middle of a rapeseed field but I was pulled back to the dandy each time.....damn my addiction to these weeds!

Si finished at a reasonable time so we had a lovely early evening walk in between him tiling the kitchen floor.

On the dog walk I asked Si what would happen if BabyG is a boy and he said its getting sent back.......he wants a Mini Kirstie - I find that weird, thought he'd want a boy to have rough and tumble with and to carry on the family business :)

I don't mind either way. I think it's a girl, and so does everyone else. Who knows, we will find out in 4 months. It's a 50/50 chance of guessing right :)

Feel free to throw name suggestions at me....we are stuck on boys names and have nothing definite in mind yet.

Anyway, The GG is still unfinished - I fell asleep after 2 pages so 18 to go. Happy a Bump Day.......we are downhill to a long weekend :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.