Such a busy day this was the only photo I took

We met up with my boss to discuss work - I'm very lucky to be able to choose the days I want to work so I've decided on two long days Monday and Tuesday, we will see how it goes

Minnie got a tour of the restaurant with Dave, my boss, while I went to loo - I had to wrestle her back off him on my return. She was happy enough going around meeting everyone - little flirt that she is! Back to work June 30th with a couple of keeping in touch before that. I'm heading to London for one of them but Minnie is coming too

I also met a friend for lunch after I had sorted work. Minnie was brilliant - she started to get restless but we had been there over four hours so I can't complain!

We then visited the proposed nursery. They are lovely there so I think we will start the half day from September and Nanny will hopefully have her until then - we are very lucky that Nanny is chomping at the bit to have Min

A busy day meant Minnie barely touched her bedtime bottle. A midnight feast was called for but she went back off again. I have a feeling we have more teeth coming - snotty little lady


Off to see Lady LaLa tomorrow (Friday)
back Blip

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.